"Fuelling Peak Performance: It's time to say goodbye to uncertainty, fatigue and poor performance.

 

This is your opportunity to change your life and discover how to achieve your personal best – not just during training, not just on race day, but for every single day of your life.

 

Register for this FREE webinar to discover:

October

8

  • Wednesday, 8 October 2014
  • 7.30pm Perth AUSTRALIA
  • 9.30pm Sydney (AEST)
  • 12.30pm London
  • How to complete your training sessions without hitting the wall
  • How to be able to spend time with your family and friends without falling asleep
  • That certain something that gives top athletes the edge
  • The crucial steps to managing the ultimate fuelling strategy

Enter your name and email to register for this FREE Game Changing Sports Nutrition Webinar

Working without Julie would be like trying to play football without my boots

Matthew Pavlich, Captain, Fremantle Dockers

The Hawaiian Ride for Youth is held annually in March across 5 days with 150 riders covering over 700kms on their way from Albany to Perth tocombine their resources and raise funds for Youth Focus to assist in the prevention of youth suicide, depression and self-harm.


Since its inception in 2003 Julie Meek has played an integral part in the riders preparation by way of annually presenting nutritional information to ensure the riders are prepared pre, during and post training and during the ride itself.


Julie’s presentation style and knowledge without doubt leaves a lasting impression with the riders as nutritional chatter by the riders in the peloton is of common occurrence. She is the consummate, extremely skilled and accomplished professional.

Peter Trench, Managing Director, Trench Health & Fitness and Founder of Ride for Youth